X-TEND Sleepsuit Reviews

Our latest creation, the X-TEND Sleepsuit is based on the same 'Safe and Sound Sleep, Sustainably' design principles of the 365 Sleep bag. The X-TEND Sleepsuit is a toddler sleeping bag with legs; just like the 365 Sleep Bag it is designed to be sufficiently warm without the need for blankets, and allows toddlers to move their feet freely, naturally and unrestricted. Ideal for toddlers who are transitioning from cot to bed, but are unable to manage blankets on their own. No more worrying about your toddler kicking off blankets and waking up cold.

The X-TEND Sleepsuit is fast becoming a favourite blanket alternative for Aussie mums and their toddlers. Here are some examples of what our customers and independent professionals and experts alike are saying about the X-TEND Sleepsuit..

Oh my goodness! Why did these not come into my life sooner. These are the best things since a slice of bread. Neither of...

Posted by Tayla Shailer on Thursday, 28 June 2018

Customer Testimonials

Yeah its comfy! ... and warm... and snuggly

"Yeah its comfy! ... and warm... snuggly ??"Thanks for sharing ??@jenhan05 ?????? Jennifer's little cutie wears the Orchid Pink X-TEND Sleepsuit. Buy Now! http://bit.ly/2GnX3E4

Posted by The Sleepy Company on Tuesday, 13 March 2018

"I really love my sleep, (don’t we all!?) so am in love with the latest product to hit the market, the X-Tend Sleepsuit...

Posted by The Sleepy Company on Wednesday, 17 May 2017

❤️❤️❤️ "We love our X-TEND Sleepsuit! We had some really cold nights over Melbourne Cup weekend camping and it was great...

Posted by The Sleepy Company on Thursday, 16 November 2017

“My 2 and half year old daughter Harper has always moved around a lot in her sleep and kicked off the covers. The X-TEND...

Posted by The Sleepy Company on Wednesday, 26 April 2017

"Thank you X-TEND sleep suits! Last night was the first night in forever that my 2.5 yr old and 15month old slept...

Posted by The Sleepy Company on Tuesday, 22 May 2018

“When Eloise stopped using her sleeping bag over summer it didn't really bother me but as the weather got cooler I...

Posted by The Sleepy Company on Friday, 9 June 2017

“The X-TEND Sleepsuit is a great investment and can be used as the child grows. It’s of great quality, looks great, and...

Posted by The Sleepy Company on Monday, 15 May 2017

“This is my daughter Micaiah in her sleep suit last night before she went to bed. She was soo excited to wear her new "...

Posted by The Sleepy Company on Wednesday, 7 June 2017

"My little boy gets dragged around everywhere and was starting to get worried coming up to winter. I'm so happy I found...

Posted by The Sleepy Company on Saturday, 16 June 2018

❤️❤️ No more worrying about baby/toddler kicking off blankets and waking up cold, or blankets covering their face. And...

Posted by The Sleepy Company on Wednesday, 13 June 2018

"I just want to say a big thank you for creating these amazing X-TEND sleep suits. We brought the 3.5 and 2.5 tog for...

Posted by The Sleepy Company on Sunday, 3 June 2018

"Woke up feeling this way! We love these sleep suits, did you know that the sleeves come off for the warmer nights and...

Posted by The Sleepy Company on Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Thursday, 21 June 2018

"What a great investment these suits are!! The softest and most mobile suits we have purchased! ... Absolute life...

Posted by The Sleepy Company on Saturday, 2 June 2018

Monday, 21 May 2018

Wednesday, 21 June 2017

"Miss Montana in her X-TEND Sleepsuit from The Sleepy Company! I’m so in love with this suit. Miss Montana is on the...

Posted by The Sleepy Company on Tuesday, 12 June 2018

"Charlotte had her first big 10 hour sleep last night in her new X-TEND Sleepsuit and she woke up very happy this...

Posted by The Sleepy Company on Monday, 23 April 2018

Thursday, 13 July 2017

Thursday, 1 June 2017

"I can't say enough good things about this incredible sleep suit! My son absolutely loves it and now I don't have to...

Posted by The Sleepy Company on Monday, 14 August 2017

Sunday, 10 June 2018

"I'm loving these X-TEND Sleepsuits on the boys! They last longer than your average sleep suit in terms of size (Max is...

Posted by The Sleepy Company on Monday, 16 April 2018

Rated Five Stars on Facebook

What a great investment these suits are!! The softest and most mobile suits we have purchased! We previously used...

Posted by Shinaai Louise on Sunday, 13 May 2018

After trying almost every sleeping bag/suit on the market I came across a recommendation for the XTend suit by chance on...

Posted by Shana Latta on Monday, 2 October 2017

I ordered a sleep suit for my 4 year old and 1 year old we tried them out last night. My 4 year old slept for 10 hours...

Posted by Lauren Ruddick on Monday, 25 June 2018

Love the X-tend sleepsuit! My 18 month old kicks off her blankets and gets cold, but has got too hot and sweaty in other...

Posted by Nicole Shirazee on Wednesday, 11 April 2018

I have fallen deeply in love with these suits. My little girl sleeps so much better. I have two and will be ordering a few more. Thank you to the sleepy company �

Posted by Lisa Pepper on Thursday, 17 August 2017

Extremely happy with the X-TEND sleepsuit. What an awesome product. No more long baggy legs like one we had previously...

Posted by Karlene Newton on Monday, 21 May 2018

Love our 365 Sleep bag and X-tend suit. Great quality and awesome idea. My kids love them and we all sleep better with...

Posted by Jennifer Hannah on Saturday, 20 May 2017

I had bought several winter sleeping bags from the most popular companies but my 1 year old wriggles so much at night...

Posted by Rachael Stanton on Wednesday, 4 July 2018

The cold winter weather struck and my gold star sleeper started waking up to climb into mummy and daddy's bed at 3am....

Posted by Marina Wan on Sunday, 24 June 2018

Having tried a few different sleeping suits. We love our new xtend suits as our little one has been getting more use out...

Posted by Lea Fenton on Tuesday, 17 July 2018

I purchased the 2.5 tog xtend sleepsuit for my toddler and for the first time in a long time, I am no longer waking in...

Posted by Chelsea Goodwin on Saturday, 24 June 2017

Just got out first sleepy suit (X-tend) delivered today and it's awesome!! It fits so much better than another brand I...

Posted by Alicia von Lueders on Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Love this product best on market and best value for money by far.

Posted by Melissa Malhotra on Sunday, 22 October 2017

I got the 2.5 X-Tend for my 2 year old who hates blankets and it's been wonderful. She has been sleeping very well since we got it and she has plenty of room to grow into it. Delivery was quick as well.

Posted by Shandah Gordon on Monday, 26 June 2017

Our toddler used to kick off his blanket and grizzle when he got cold. He sleeps so much better since his 2.5 togs arrived and he looks really cute in it :-)

Posted by Nicholas Irving on Thursday, 8 June 2017

We received our X-Tend sleepsuits about 2 weeks ago and absolutely LOVE them! No need for blankets & both kids are so...

Posted by April Gosling on Saturday, 26 May 2018

My 2yr old kicks off blankets so the X-tend sleep suit is awesome (my husband calls it his spacesuit) he wakes so much...

Posted by Marie Cuda Pinto on Saturday, 19 May 2018

Love the x-tend sleep suits. I wish I had found them sooner. Fantastic quality and super comfortable for my daughter,...

Posted by Sarah Archer on Tuesday, 29 May 2018

I wasn't sure whether Miss 16mo needed a sleep suit cause we cosleep, but she's incredibly mobile in her sleep; somehow...

Posted by Cyndal Potter on Wednesday, 27 June 2018

One of the best decisions we have made regarding our sons sleep was purchasing two of these. We used to use sleep sacs...

Posted by Nikki Wylde on Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Read more Facebook reviews here.